Fly into the distance, disappear for a while

Skrivet den 2011-08-21 @ 10:59:21

Om jag kunde snabbspola just nu så skulle klockan stå på 22.00 nu, det här är verkligen fel dag, lite för mycket för ett sargat litet hjärta att hantera.
Peppar med the funeral, vilket först och främst blir fel bara där.

I just can't escape
it's like you're here with me now
but the words you say
they always seem to fade out
since you been away
I'm just a face in the crowd
someday, someday
I know you're coming back

down in the dirt
with your blood on my hands
I blacked out
but now I do understand
that you were too good
for this world so you left it
everything turned red
and then you made an exit


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback